Glorious Momentum [CD]

Image of Glorious Momentum [CD]


GLORIOUS MOMENTUM - The brand new album from Sydney-based acoustic/folk/punk songwriter Isaac Graham, the long-awaited follow up to his 2009 debut 'Empty Vessels'.

Featuring the tracks Focus Shoes, Nomads, Hearts Convulse and a rollicking cover of NOFX's Lori Meyers. Packaged in a recycled gate-fold wallet and containing an 8 page booklet with lyrics.

1. Focus Shoes
2. How Much
3. Young Backs
4. Nomads
5. H.T.M.M.
6. Karolin
7. Lori Meyers
8. Jindabyne
9. Potential Energy
10. Hearts Convulse
11. Organs
12. The Man Who Stole The Sky